MEET THE TEAM


Elise Vandenbosch
elise@pifineart.com
416-789-7156 ext. 230

 

Ross Marks
ross@pifineart.com
416-789-7156 ext. 226

Olga Popova
olga@pifineart.com
416-789-7156 ext. 241

 

Margalit Slovin
margalit@picreativeart.com
416-789-7156 ext. 266

Gary Baker
gary@pifineart.com
416-789-7156 ext. 233

 

Nora House
nora@pifineart.com
416-789-7156 ext. 284

Tarah Csaszar
tarah@pifineart.com
416-789-7156 ext. 222

 

Tenya Mastoras
tenya@pifineart.com
416-789-7156 ext. 282